(02) 6620 1800 [email protected]

There are still spots available in the ‘Change together – Learning to keep more children safe and families together’ training.

Go to Enrol now on Thrive

2022 spots still available:

  •  Thursday 10 November – Talking with children and young people
  • Tuesday 15 November – Culturally responsive practice
  • Tuesday 22 November – Foundations of child protection     
  • Thursday 24 November – Talking with families

2023 January and February workshop dates

  • Thursday 19 January – Foundations of child protection
  • Wednesday 1 February – Commonly co-occurring issues in child protection
  • Thursday 2 February – Mandatory reporting
  • Tuesday 7 February – Talking with children and young people
  • Tuesday 14 February – Trauma responsive practice
  • Thursday 28 February – Working with families for change
  • February date TBC – Culturally responsive practice

For any questions about the program or to subscribe to the mailing list for updates on new modules please email [email protected]