(02) 6620 1800 [email protected]

Change Together has some great workshops coming up.

Not registered yet? Register now via the Change Together webpage. It’s free!

 

October spots still available:

  • Thursday 13 October – Talking with families
  • Tuesday 11 October – Working with families for change
  • Wednesday 19 October – Culturally responsive practice
  • Tuesday 18 October – Foundations of child protection
  • Thursday 27 October – Trauma responsive practice

 

November dates – please note that these will be the last workshops for 2022

  • Tuesday 1 November – Foundations of child protection
  • Thursday 3 November – Talking with children and young people
  • Tuesday 8 November – Mandatory reporting
  • Tuesday 15 November – Culturally responsive practice
  • Tuesday 22 November – Foundations of child protection
  • Thursday 24 November – Talking with families