(02) 6620 1800 [email protected]

The NSW Government has issued 34 Natural Disaster Declarations  to ensure immediate support reaches communities across the State affected by the floods and storms.

The declarations activate practical support for councils, communities, primary producers, small businesses and not-for-profit organisations

Please follow this link for information for flood affected communities and landholders from Regional Development Australia.